Stores

Victoria Knox

Shop 1017A
Westfield Knox
425 Burwood Hwy
Wantirna South
VIC 3152
03 9801 4236
knox@rmkshoes.com

Victoria Doncaster

Shop G143
Westfield Doncaster
619 Doncaster Rd
Doncaster
VIC 3108
03 9840 2977
doncaster@rmkshoes.com

Victoria Fountain Gate

Shop 1141
Westfield Fountain Gate
352 Princes Hwy
Fountain Gate
VIC 3805
03 9796 0321
fountaingate@rmkshoes.com

Victoria Werribee

Shop T212
Pacific Werribee
Cnr Derrimut & Heaths Rd
Werribee
VIC 3030
03 9749 2293
werribee@rmkshoes.com

Victoria South Wharf DFO

Shop B77
South Wharf DFO
20 Convention Centre Place
South Wharf
VIC 3006
(03) 9690 2531
southwharf@rmkshoes.com

Victoria Moorabbin DFO

Shop G-133
DFO Moorabbin
250 Centre Dandenong Rd
Moorabbin Airport
VIC 3194
(03) 9585 5765
moorabbin@rmkshoes.com

Victoria Uni Hill

Shop T-57
Uni Hill Factory Outlets
2 Janefield Drive
Bundoora
VIC 3083
0410 888 967
unihill@rmkshoes.com

Victoria Spencer Outlet

Shop T-58
Spencer Outlet
201 Spencer Street
Docklands
VIC 3008
03 9642 4996
spencer@rmkshoes.com

Victoria Essendon Outlet

Shop G016
Essendon DFO
100 Bulla Road
Essendon Fields
VIC 3041
03 9379 1772
essendon@rmkshoes.com

Brisbane Airport DFO

Shop T126
DFO Brisbane Airport
1 Airport Drive
Eagle Farm
QLD 4007
07 3114 1140
brisbane@rmkshoes.com